Heber Springs Chamber of Commerce

We've got lakes to swim in, rivers to fish in, bluffs to climb, trails to hike, and much, much more!

Community

Sugarloaf Heritage Day

Sat, 2014-05-17 11:00 - 13:00


The public is invited to Sugarloaf Heritage Day which will be 11:00 am-1:00 pm on May 17

First United Methodist Church Charity Golf Tournament

Fri, 2014-05-02 (All day)

First United Methodist Church

Charity Golf Tournament
Friday - May 2 - Noon
Red Apple Golf Course
Benefitting BSA Troop 200
 

4-Person Scramble - Flighted

1st & 2nd Place Prizes
$60 per person/$240 per Team

Hole Sponsorships Available

Contact: Ed Harris - 501-250-3909
              John Latimer - 501-206-2373 - or FUMC - 501-362-2696
              Trey Miller - Red Apple Pro - 501-362-3131

Heber Theatre - Presents Faith County

Fri, 2014-05-09 19:00 - Tue, 2014-05-13 19:00

Heber Theatre presents... Faith County by Mark Landon Smith.

Date: May 9th, 10th, 12th and13th at 7pm

Location: The Pavilion in the Pines; 21 Park Road, Heber Springs, AR

                (Next to St. Albert's Catholic Church)

Charity: All proceeds benefit Breakin' Bread, Heber Springs local soup kitchen

Admission: Donations only

Bake Sale will follow the show

City of Greers Ferry Day of Events

Sat, 2014-06-14 08:00 - 19:30

Saturday, June 14

City of Greers Ferry Day of Events

4K Run/Walk

Picnic in the Park

Lighted Boat Parade Contest - Boat line up at
the Devils Fork Fishing Tournament Launch

 

For complete information & entry forms visit www.greersferry.com


 

Greers Ferry Lake Razorback 7th Annual Banquet

Thu, 2014-05-08 17:00 - 20:00

7th Annual Razorback Club Banquet in Heber Springs:

14th Annual Road Runner Car Show

Sat, 2014-04-12 09:00

Saturday, April 12, 2014

14th Annual Road Runner Car Show
Entry Fee $15 - Registration 9 AM - 11 AM Day of the Show
Includes meal for 2  and  $5 Donation to Margie's Haven House
KFFB 106.l  - Live Remote

Rudy the Road Runner Raffle
Benefiting Margie's Haven House
51" Samsung Plasma TV -Tickets $1

2014 Workamper Rendezvous

Tue, 2014-10-21 (All day) - Thu, 2014-10-23 (All day)

2014 Workamper Rendezvous
October 21-23, 2014 | Heber Springs, Arkansas

Don't miss Workamping and RV Lifestyle event of the year! Join hundreds of fellow Workampers from around the country as they gather to learn, network and implement new ideas that will make their Workamping more successful.  www.workamper.com

110 Tulaka Blvd. Suite C, Heber Springs, AR 72543

800 446-5627

Chili & Pie Supper

Fri, 2014-02-14 18:00

 Chili and Pie Supper

Waychoff Senior Center Country Breakfast

Sat, 2014-01-25 07:30 - 10:30

All You Can Eat Country Breakfast

Saturday, January 25
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM


Waychoff Senior Center
320 Trailwood Drive, Just 3 blocks down from KFC
$7 per Person
Bring the family and enjoy a delicious treat!

Proceeds benefit Senior Services in Cleburne County

Social Media for Seniors

Thu, 2014-01-30 11:00

Free Seminar - Social Media for Seniors
Hosted by Heber Springs Today
Thursday, January 30
11 AM
Waychoff Senior Center
320 Trailwood Drive


The purpose of the event is to help senior citizens better understand
how to safely and effectively use Facebook and other social media platforms.
Registration is not necessary.  For more information call 501-593-6916.


 

Syndicate content