The Staff and Board of Directors

The Chamber Staff

Arlene Anderson

Manager, Membership Development

Phone: 501.362.2444 x10

Ina Brown

Manager, Special Projects

Phone: 501-250-6142

Julie Murray

Executive Director

Phone: 501.362.2444 x11

The Board of Directors

Brett Graham, First Security Bank

President of the Board

Cathey Cox, Eagle Bank

Vice President of the Board

Todd Brown, EGP, PLLC

Treasurer of the Board

Debbie Thompson, Arkansas State University-Beebe, Heber Springs Campus

Secretary of the Board

Jeremy Bivins, Aromatique, Inc.

Board Member

Flave Carpenter, Entergy

Board Member

Cody Davis, DHR Sonic Drive-In Group

Board Member

Rena' Kelley, Arkansas State University-Beebe, Heber Springs Campus

Board Member

Toi Logan, Eagle Pest Management

Board Member

Tina Moore, Allstate Agency

Board Member

Dr. Ryan Sartin, Sartin Animal Care Clinic

Board Member

Paul Sporn, RE/MAX Advantage Realtors

Board Member

Rick Skinner, Automotive Collision Specialists

Board Member

Jim Adams, Gar-Bro Manufacturing Co., Inc.

Director at large

Jimmy Clark, Mayor of Heber Springs

Director at large

Jerry Holmes, Cleburne County Judge

Director at large

Kathy Phillips, Director of Downtown Network Heber Springs

Director at large


advertisement advertisement